Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property
The place was great, exactly what we needed for a weekend. Its is a little small, but exactly as advertised and for 3 of us for a weekend. We never actually felt cramped or crowded. It was a great space in a great location for riding Big Sky all day, and relaxing in the evening.
View Property: Big Sky - Silver Bow 51
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property
We had a great time staying here! The people at Stay Montana were thorough in communicating with us before/during our trip and made sure we had everything we needed. Check-in was a breeze (we didn't have to pick up keys from any other location). I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Big Sky - Hidden Village 146
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property
Nice layout with big kitchen and living room, well furnished, convenient to Big Sky restaurants, good hot tub. Garage to park in was a pleasant surprise. Nice on cold mornings before leaving to ski.
View Property: Big Sky - Firelight Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property
A beautiful spot with a wonderful view! Very comfortable.
View Property: Big Sky - Hidden Village 146
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property
Loved it. Great location for skiing Big Sky and on the free shuttle route. Easy check in and amazing cookies on the way out. Highly recommend
View Property: Big Sky - Skycrest 1707
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
Zach was very helpful with the registration, directions and anything else we needed. He was very attentive. Thank you, Zach.
Property
This Hyalite Gem is meticulously clean, comfortable and a home away from home! Both bedrooms are spacious, have beautiful views of the mountains and the beds were very comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed! Lot's of pot and pan options and crock pot. The kitchen was very clean as well as the bathrooms. The towels are plush and other amenities you would find in a hotel. It snowed 2 days and the roads were always plowed for us. The location of this place is close to Hyalite Canyon so we took full advantage of this and went snowshoeing. Spectacular views and great snow! It's 15 minutes to town, very close to grocery stores, gas, and the downtown area. We will be back for sure and it really felt like a home away from home.
View Property: Bozeman - Hyalite Gem
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
The reservation details were clearly explained through the confirmation email along with several phone number options to call for questions. I felt I had unlimited access to a team member.
Property
The downtown location speaks for itself. Always had parking in the rear of the building. Bedding was comfortable. Laundry facility came in handy. The ability to store luggage/equipment/clothes in the 2 large closets made the "studio" feel much larger.
View Property: Bozeman - Studio Above Main
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Maria was a great help. Responsive, friendly, efficient, she's a real asset
Property
We enjoyed the property, used but very clean and a good value.
View Property: Big Sky - Hidden Village 146
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property
We have stayed in this property for the past five years and love it!
View Property: Bozeman - Carisch Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property
We have stayed in this VRBO several times. The location is unbeatable. Just walk out your door and you have access to everything Main Street has to offer. The apartment is comfortable and has everything you need to make your stay comfortable. I would highly recommend The Flats Above Main.
View Property: Bozeman - Gracious Urban Abode
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property
We loved our stay at this gorgeous apartment. Will def stay again when we make it back out to bozeman.
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Top class, excellent view and interior finish. The best possible for the price.
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
The pictures don't do this place justice. Super cute, clean, thoughtfully appointed, and walkable to lots of great stuff. We had two little ones with us and were beside ourselves about the secret surprise playroom. Awesome spot!
View Property: Bozeman - Cozy Downtown Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
Beautiful home, great space, awesome location! We had two families each with a two year old and this was perfect! Easy walk to downtown, parks, food, etc. Host were easily reachable and accommodating. Would happily stay here again:)
View Property: Bozeman - Cozy Downtown Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
The house was exactly as pictured. The kitchen was well equipped with modern appliances, many dishes and pots and pans. The location in the Cooper Park historic area was perfect. The host was very quick to respond to any of our requests. We would recommend this house to anyone.
View Property: Bozeman - Cozy Downtown Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
We had a great stay in Bozeman! Beautiful house within walking distance to many restaurants and shops. The house had all the amenities needed for a comfortable stay. I would recommend this place to anyone traveling with a group or kids.
View Property: Bozeman - Cozy Downtown Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
This home is so clean and spacious. There are plenty of extra towels and sheets. The back yard was well kept and had a nice BBQ. The kitchen was stocked with everything needed for cooking plus there was coffee and some other necessities as well.
View Property: Bozeman - Cozy Bozeman Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
We loved this house. I stayed at this house with 7 girlfriends from college. We were in town for a mini-reunion. The layout of the house was perfect for our group. Loved having lots of bathrooms to get ready and space to hang out and visit. This place is also very centrally located, close to downtown (walking distance) and campus. Highly recommend this place!
View Property: Bozeman - Cozy Downtown Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
Great, central spot for our Bozeman work trip. Spacious, comfy, plenty of bathrooms-- and if we hadn't been so busy with work, we would've loved spending more time in the lovely backyard and on the super cozy couch downstairs. Everything we needed, plus some!
View Property: Bozeman - Cozy Downtown Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
Beautiful home and such a wonderful location . Our host Chris did an excellent job with any questions we had. You will love the yard and the convenience of this well cared for home . Walking to town and dog park was so much fun !
View Property: Bozeman - Cozy Downtown Hideaway
Bend, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Great team and very responsive.
Property
It's fun to be right downtown, just steps away from the best shops and restaurants in Bozeman. It's also a quick trip to Bridger Bowl from the property.
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property
Fun to be downtown and a great loft!
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property
Great cottage and really enjoyed all of the natural light. The bed was very comfortable and the cottage layout was great. Well be back!
View Property: Livingston - Geyser Street Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Our experience with the team was excellent. The treatment is professional and reliable and so kind, we were gifted with a box of homemade biscuits. Thank you Ella, we loved it
Property
Mere minutes by car, the house is ideal for guests who plan to hit the slopes of Big Sky. We enjoyed every minute of our stay. Returning to the house after a day of skiing was a pleasant experience. So comfortable and welcoming the house offers all the facilities (or more) that a guest wishes.
Arden Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
We worked with Zach when booking our reservation. He also handled a minor problem we had with the garage door right away. It was very easy to get ahold of the team.
Property
The owners have anticipated all of their renters' needs. We appreciated how easy the kitchen to work in and how lovely the master bedroom/bathroom space was. All of the furniture was comfortable and everthing seemed brand new.
View Property: Bozeman - The Legends Chalet