Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property
The loft was beautiful and the balcony was perfect for people watching and morning coffee! Centrally located and well appointed. We will be back!
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property
We came in to Bozeman for a long ski weekend while visiting our MSU student son. This flat is amazing!! Perfect size and the most amazing location...we had stayed at a hotel by the highway on previous visits...so sad that we didnt know about this place ...and now our son is going to graduate. Steps to dinner, breakfast, shops, pub crawl. The whole vibe of the flat matches the downtown vibe; historical, modern/rustic....clean and well appointed.
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property
Great location with easy access to mountain and right by the center of the village. Very clean on arrival and had everything you would need. Good bed arrangement with real beds not layawaya as often happens!
View Property: Big Sky - Deer Run 5
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
We can't say enough good things about Zach & Sarah, the management team from Stay Montana, who helped us prepare for our family vacation in this beautiful, well appointed and comfortable home. They made sure we had everything we needed before and during our stay. They went above and beyond our expectations. We were fortunate enough to have beautiful weather, and loved the ski in and ski out feature of the home.
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay visiting our son, skiing, entertaining in the flat one evening and then going out to the local establishments the next night. It was perfect!!
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and knowledgeable.
Property
Very relaxing atmosphere with a gorgeous fireplace and hot tub a few steps away. The set up works very well for gathering the entire group in the great room or for meals while offering private space if the group wants to enjoy many different activities simultaneously.
View Property: Bozeman - Carisch Lodge
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
excellent
Property
We had a great three nights and the space worked perfectly for seven of us
View Property: Big Sky - Alpenglow 22A
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I had contacted were very polite and professional. Thanks for your guys hospitality once again!
Property
It was an amazing house, in a great location. It had more than enough space, loved the fireplace as well as the beautiful furniture and unique dcor that was around the house. It was perfect, clean and had everything we needed and more. It felt like home.
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Skycrest 1704
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
The host responded quickly and provided good recommendations.
Property
The home was better than I expected and the pictures don't do it justice. The host responded quickly and provided good recommendations. It is in a great location and about 15 min from Big Sky. We did appreciate the hot tub.
View Property: Big Sky - Firelight Chalet
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Washaki Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property
Beautiful Mountainside cabin! Our family of 5 loved staying at the Grassy Ridge Cabin! It has a beautiful view of the mountain and it tucked away at the end of a road. It is uniquely decorated and very comfortable. We utilized the fireplace and hot tub. We were about 10 min drive to Bridger Bowl Ski Resort. If planning on staying here in the winter make sure you have four-wheel drive.
View Property: Bozeman - Grassy Ridge
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property
Fantastic! Unbelievable property, perfect ski in ski out with all the amenities. We could not have been more pleased, everything was handled perfectly. Zach does a great job and met us when we arrived. Just excellent, thanks so much for the unforgettable ski vacation.
View Property: Bozeman - Carisch Lodge
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Zach was great
Property
The place was wonderful and in a great location. Zach helped us out when we needed him. We can't wait to return and would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Bozeman - Historic Overlook
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property
This is a great condo, comfortable for the 4 of us who went, and in a good central location with a short drive to big sky mountain base, close to restaurants
View Property: Big Sky - Hidden Village 146
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property
Very nice unit, close to Big Sky Resort with a shuttle to the slopes. Excellent hospitality and communication with the owner/management. Highly recommend as much lower cost since it is not slope side. Unit is larger than it appears in the pictures. Would stay here again.S
View Property: Big Sky - Skycrest 1705
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property
We had such a lovely time! The place was cozy with the wood burning fireplace and close to restaurants and the mountain. Definitely would recommend it to friends and family. Also the homemade cookies were so sweet! Thank you for having us! Lauren and Paul
View Property: Big Sky - Deer Run 49
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Great house for a small group. Bedrooms, Baths and Kitchen are fully equipped with everything you need. Great views of the mountain from the back deck. Hot tub was perfect after a day of skiing. Shuttle to the mountain is a short walk from the house. All around great stay!
View Property: Big Sky - Alpenglow 22A
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff, very communicative
Property
Enjoyed Skycrest, had a great vacation!
View Property: Big Sky - Skycrest 1705
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property
Fun in the snow at Big SKy! My wife and I had a great ski vacation at Big Sky. The condo was perfect for our weekend. A fantastic view of the mountain.
View Property: Big Sky - Skycrest 1704
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property
The pictures represent the house well, there was lots of space and it worked great for a crowd. The location was great for skiing, ten minutes from the slopes and parking at big sky is free and easy!
View Property: Big Sky - Two Moons Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property
Perfect location in downtown Bozeman and a beautiful interior design. My husband and I had a great time staying here.
View Property: Bozeman Downtown Flat
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property
We loved our stay at Maria and David's place this weekend!! The location is great and close to many good restaurants. The condo is very spacious, clean, and comfortable. It was the perfect place to enjoy skiing in the day and relaxing at home in the evening. We will definitely be back to stay at this lovely Big Sky Condo :) Thanks for being so responsive and getting us all the necessary details. We had a blast:)
View Property: Big Sky - Hidden Village 26
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Zach at Stay Montana Properties went above and beyond to help us with accommodations, check in during our stay and provided the best customer service I have ever experienced.
Property
A sweet little house with a fabulous kitchen and back yard area conveniently located to town, campus and recreation.
View Property: Bozeman - Bozeman Getaway
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Stay Montana is excellent. Arranging the rental, working with the staff has been very agreeable. I was coming from overseas and my various pieces of gear was shipped to the office in advance, along with a bunch of other supplies I would be needing. The staff was extremely helpful in permitting this and David Moore has been especially wonderful in bringing the numerous items over to the condo, since I did not have a car to go pick them up. He has been a pleasure to work with on everything getting me situated here and that goes a long way to making me feel at home and comfortable. Thanks!
Property
My first time to Big Sky and I couldn't be more delighted with the mountain or the condo I rented at Cedar Creek. It is simple but very well equipped (kitchen, laundry, wifi, etc) and comfortable (beds, linens, towels, etc.). It is also extremely quiet, not a sound from any neighbors adjacent or below, very important to me. The shower is hot and the heating system is consistent. So convenient to walk the equivalent of a block to hop on the trolley to the base, and fully ski out from mid mountain to just across the street. There are no community amenities here, but I came to ski. I hope to return every year.
View Property: Big Sky - Cedar Creek #30