Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property
This was a great property that was about 10min from the Big Sky Resort and 1hr from the West Yellowstone entrance. It was nice and big for our group of 8 and was very comfortable.
View Property: Big Sky - Hidden Village 26
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property
Very comfortable and roomy cabin right on the river. Great location central to everything the Big Sky area has to offer, while being peaceful and secluded. We especially enjoyed grilling out on the back deck while enjoying the river. Kitchen was well stocked with all you need to prepare meals for a family. The 3 bedrooms with 3 baths made it easy for everyone on the go. The split plan allowed for privacy. Basically exactly as advertised.
View Property: Big Sky - Fly Fishing House
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Zach, Sarah and Joe were all very helpful and friendly!
Property
Walking into this property was breathtaking. You could tell they have a love for the Montana lifestyle. My family was very happy staying here.
View Property: Bozeman30 - Flanders Creek Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property
Great place with the most comfortable bed we've ever slept in! We would definitely stay here again. Beautiful views from the deck and hot tub, close to Yellowstone and a few towns.
View Property: PV - Paradise Valley Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Joe is a great host and we cant wait to go back!
Property
Amazing house and location! Joe is a great host and we cant wait to go back!
View Property: Big Sky - Bear Track Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful time! The condo was perfect for 2 people. Location was fantastic. We would love to stay there again sometime!
View Property: Big Sky - Silver Bow 51
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property
This house was perfect for our family of 4 and my in-laws, so there was a total of 6 of us. We saw wildlife each night. The house was situated up in the trees and gave us a nice reprieve from the busyness of life. There were no neighbors close by so it is very private. Perfect for our week in MT. Thank you!!
View Property: Big Sky - Twin Antler Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Hyalite Gem was one of the most beautiful, well appointed and clean rentals weve ever stayed at (and weve stayed at many).
Property
Cant say enough great things about this company and the rental we stayed at. Hyalite Gem was one of the most beautiful, well appointed and clean rentals weve ever stayed at (and weve stayed at many) Zach, with Stay Montana, took the time to show us different rentals as we were doing an extended stay. He even helped us with finding an awesome realtor (TJ Anderson with ERA). THANK YOU, THANK YOU!
View Property: Bozeman - Hyalite Gem
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
What a great unit, we always love staying here. Love being able to walk for dinners and shops right on main street. Even had some wine on the deck because the weather was so lovely. We also loved that you now have a concierge, as Joseph was very helpful with booking our restaurants. Blackbird is a great restaurant. Looking forward to my next visit!
View Property: Bozeman - Atelier Above Main Street
Estes Park, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
On-line, everything was very easy to do, from reserving to asking questions. At the rental we had to get someone to come out and dump the trash for us. He was very nice and polite and asked if we needed anything. Very professional!
Property
We stayed a week at the Hyalite Gem property during our daughter's graduation from MSU. The interior of the house looks just like the photos. Very comfortable and cozy. The views are amazing from every window and the covered deck was a great place to grill and watch the sun set. There was plenty of room for parking and enough yard to throw the frisbee or football. The area is quiet and peaceful, perfect!
View Property: Bozeman - Hyalite Gem
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
DAvid was very responsive and answered our phone calls and texts immediately.
Property
Management was very responsive to our needs and requests.
View Property: Big Sky - Alpenglow 22A
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property
The loft was beautiful and the balcony was perfect for people watching and morning coffee! Centrally located and well appointed. We will be back!
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property
We came in to Bozeman for a long ski weekend while visiting our MSU student son. This flat is amazing!! Perfect size and the most amazing location...we had stayed at a hotel by the highway on previous visits...so sad that we didnt know about this place ...and now our son is going to graduate. Steps to dinner, breakfast, shops, pub crawl. The whole vibe of the flat matches the downtown vibe; historical, modern/rustic....clean and well appointed.
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property
Great location with easy access to mountain and right by the center of the village. Very clean on arrival and had everything you would need. Good bed arrangement with real beds not layawaya as often happens!
View Property: Big Sky - Deer Run 5
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
We can't say enough good things about Zach & Sarah, the management team from Stay Montana, who helped us prepare for our family vacation in this beautiful, well appointed and comfortable home. They made sure we had everything we needed before and during our stay. They went above and beyond our expectations. We were fortunate enough to have beautiful weather, and loved the ski in and ski out feature of the home.
Washington DC, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
All good.
Property
Second there and it was just as good as the first!
View Property: Big Sky - Pine Cone Terrace
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay visiting our son, skiing, entertaining in the flat one evening and then going out to the local establishments the next night. It was perfect!!
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and knowledgeable.
Property
Very relaxing atmosphere with a gorgeous fireplace and hot tub a few steps away. The set up works very well for gathering the entire group in the great room or for meals while offering private space if the group wants to enjoy many different activities simultaneously.
View Property: Bozeman - Carisch Lodge
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
excellent
Property
We had a great three nights and the space worked perfectly for seven of us
View Property: Big Sky - Alpenglow 22A
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I had contacted were very polite and professional. Thanks for your guys hospitality once again!
Property
It was an amazing house, in a great location. It had more than enough space, loved the fireplace as well as the beautiful furniture and unique dcor that was around the house. It was perfect, clean and had everything we needed and more. It felt like home.
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Skycrest 1704
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
The host responded quickly and provided good recommendations.
Property
The home was better than I expected and the pictures don't do it justice. The host responded quickly and provided good recommendations. It is in a great location and about 15 min from Big Sky. We did appreciate the hot tub.
View Property: Big Sky - Firelight Chalet
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Washaki Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property
Beautiful Mountainside cabin! Our family of 5 loved staying at the Grassy Ridge Cabin! It has a beautiful view of the mountain and it tucked away at the end of a road. It is uniquely decorated and very comfortable. We utilized the fireplace and hot tub. We were about 10 min drive to Bridger Bowl Ski Resort. If planning on staying here in the winter make sure you have four-wheel drive.
View Property: Bozeman - Grassy Ridge
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property
Fantastic! Unbelievable property, perfect ski in ski out with all the amenities. We could not have been more pleased, everything was handled perfectly. Zach does a great job and met us when we arrived. Just excellent, thanks so much for the unforgettable ski vacation.
View Property: Bozeman - Carisch Lodge