Guest Reviews

Dunbarton, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
I would have like to know that the washer required coins to use so that I would have been prepared. (small inconvenience)
View Property: Big Sky - Glacier 160
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a group of 9 adults and 2 children. There was plenty of space for sleeping, eating, playing, and being alone when necessary, which meant we were all relaxed and really enjoyed our time.
View Property: Big Sky - Skycrest 1733
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Livingston - Crazy Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Joe's communication was prompt and efficient.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed staying in Loft In The Rockies. The property was very well furnished with everything we needed and we liked being on Main Street because of the easy access to shops and restaurants.
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Team was very responsive.
Property
We were in Big Sky for the Classical Music Festival and had an amazing time at this condo. The kitchen was very well equipped and the beds were wonderful. Would gladly return.
View Property: Big Sky - Deer Run 5
zz, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Quickly took care of any issues and all over easy process
Property
Very functional for our family of 5. The only area of improvement would be a more simple way for the volume on the tv upstairs.
View Property: Big Sky - Firelight 417
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Always available, friendly, always knew all answers to my questions!!
Property
We enjoyed very much and were thrilled that we didn't have to clean the house before unpacking our stuff! Dcor was delightful!
View Property: Big Sky - Hidden Village 59
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bozeman - Historic Overlook
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Glacier 160
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
We stayed in the condo for 3 nights and had a wonderful time. Everything was great! Also , used the hot tub which was very relaxing with the view of the Lone Mountain! Loved the condo and Big Sky. Plan to return and book this condo if available. Wish we could have stayed longer!
View Property: Big Sky - Alpenglow 22A
Montecello, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My husband, two teenage sons and I stayed at Paradise Valley Retreat mid July of 2018. First and foremost, the view is amazing! Watching the sunrise from the deck in the morning or sitting in the hot tub as the sun was going down, were some of our favorite times during our stay. The beds were very comfortable and the cabin was tastefully decorated. We visited Yellowstone three different days and appreciated the location of the cabin (quiet, away from tourist overload and serene). Our Stay MT host helped us when choosing an outfit for a saddle and paddle (Yellowstone Rafting Co.) and we had a blast! We will definitely recommend Paradise Valley Retreat and plan on returning for a visit with friends in the next couple of years!
View Property: PV - Paradise Valley Retreat
Hinckley, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very clean, lovely condo in a quiet neighborhood.
Property
Very clean, lovely condo in a quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Bozeman - The Legends Chalet
Winter Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PV - Paradise Valley Retreat
Clemmons, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect
View Property: Big Sky - Saddleridge L4
Superior, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
The best. Thanks, Joe and David, for answering questions so quickly and Joe for actually coming over to the Studio to help us with the technology.
Property
My sister and I had a great time in our little apartment. It was so convenient to everything downtown.
View Property: Bozeman - Studio Above Main
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
It was very easy at all points in our transaction and stay, with friendly and timely responses.
Property
We had a couple of very minor hiccups when we arrived which were partly due to us overlooking some instructions. But we got a good response from the company Operation Manager and even though we had figured things out, he made sure we knew he was available if we needed further assistance.
View Property: Livingston - Geyser Street Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. Really helpful, responsive, supportive.
Property
Great stay. Everything as advertised. A lot of stairs to get to the apartment but otherwise everything great!
View Property: Bozeman - Gracious Urban Abode
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant and responsive.
Property
Love the location, recommendation, accommodations and customer service exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Big Sky - Hidden Village 59
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
The Stay Montana Concierge is awesome! He personally made sure I had all the information needed for my stay well in advance of my arrival. He was friendly and very professional. So nice to have a personal contact available in case I would have needed it - which I didn't because everything was taken care of in advance! Nice job.....
Property
Glacier 160 is a cozy and convenient condo located in the center of activity in Big Sky. Nestled in a quiet neighborhood and surrounded by wooded area and fragrant pine trees, this is a great lodging choice for a personal retreat or family getaway. I enjoyed watching the squirrels play in the trees outside the window, and soaking up some quiet time in the sun on the deck. The condo was very clean and tidy, with all the necessities. Very good wifi. Kitchen appliances are new and upscale models. There was sufficient parking, even on one of the busiest weekends of the year. This lodging gem is a great choice - I will definitely book another stay here.
Parker, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bozeman - Gracious Urban Abode
rio rancho, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Deer Run 49
Murphy, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great and helped out any time we had a question along the way.
Property
The cabin was beautiful and we really appreciated the special touches like the welcome basket and homemade cookies. This place felt perfect and was a great home away from home.
View Property: PV - Paradise Valley Retreat
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with... the cookies and note were a warm and welcoming touch too.
Property
It did get a little noisy at night (bar scene and their patrons) and I was thankful we were there for the nightlife and not traveling with our toddler.
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
I worked with joe and he made the process seamless.
Property
We really enjoyed the fire place and how comfy the bed was.
View Property: Big Sky - Silver Bow 51