Stay Montana Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property
Nice as always, home away from home for us. See you next time.
View Property: Bozeman - Atelier Above Main Street
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Perfect place to "stay-n-play" in Bozeman. Came here for a wedding weekend - BEAUTIFUL! Easy walking from food and bars, clean and comfortable, cute and cozy. Thanks! We'll be back. -Murray's
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property
Perfect place to "stay-n-play" in Bozeman. Came here for a wedding weekend - BEAUTIFUL! Easy walking from food and bars, clean and comfortable, cute and cozy. Thanks, we'll be back! Murrays
View Property: Bozeman - Atelier Above Main Street
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property
Perfect place to "Stay-N-Play" in Bozeman. Came here for a wedding weekend - beautiful! Easy walking from food and bars. Clean and comfortable, cute and cozy. Thanks, we'll be back!
View Property: Bozeman - Atelier Above Main Street
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay very much. This is a great spot to observe Thursday night "Music on Main" :) Thank you, -Hansens
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
Came here for my daughter's wedding. Loved staying here at the "Lofts." So cozy, every amenity was here to make our week so comfortable. Enjoyed being right on Main St to enjoy restaurants, night life and bars. Will hopefully be back again!
Property
Came here for my daughter's wedding. Loved staying here at the "Lofts." So cozy, every amenity was here to make our week so comfortable. Enjoyed being right on Main St to enjoy restaurants, night life and bars. Will hopefully be back again!
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property
We stayed at Catherine's home for a week to visit our daughter in May. Catherine was so efficient and responded quickly when making the reservation. Upon arrival we entered the white picket fence and fell in love with the home immediately. Catherine was so welcoming and gave us a tour of her home, which was filled with beautiful artwork and comfortable furnishings. Her home was clean and neat. We arrived on a sunny, warm day in May and the tulips in her yard were in full bloom. Our dogs enjoyed hanging out in the private fenced-in back yard. Several days later it snowed for two days and the gas stove in the living room was a cozy addition. We all enjoyed gathering around the center island in the huge kitchen. I cooked several meals there and she had everything I needed. Her home is in a walkable community and just minutes away to the main street, where the center of Bozeman is filled with shops and dining options. We had such a wonderful time staying at Catherine's home. Her house gives us another reason to love Bozeman!
View Property: Bozeman - Bozeman Getaway
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property
We had my graduation party in this lovely place. Family from all across the country came to visit and this was the perfect place for a reunion. The scenery is to die for and the wildlife abundant. Thank you for such an accommodating stay. It was filled with life and adventure for all! PS- If you go for a walk up the dirt road, there is a bird who is very friendly...also kinda crazy the kids nicknamed him "crazy bird." He is a hoot! :) Thank you, The Brown-Johnson-Still Families.
View Property: Bozeman - Grassy Ridge
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property
This little family could not have been happier. Excellent ski conditions at Bridger, sunsets in the hot tub, cheese and wine by the fire. Lots of joy in looking at all the curiosities - the "choo choo" stamp collection was a favorite for our little 18 month old. And now it's time to plan our next trip out here. Hopefully the playful red fox won't miss us too much. Love, The Williams from Atlanta.
View Property: Bozeman - Grassy Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2016
Property
What a wonderful and comfortable home! We couldn't have enjoyed ourselves more. Had great brunches with the gals. Bozeman and the surrounding area is pretty amazing, i'd love to come back to Montana and see more of it if i can - especially in the Summer! Such a pleasure, thank you for letting us stay. A beautiful home and conveniently located! Loved being close to Target :) Thank you!
View Property: Bozeman - Maywood
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2016
Property
This is a really nice house in a great location. We walked downtown many times during our stay (to dinner, shops, etc). The kitchen is big and awesome, so great for people who like to cook. There is a wonderful big tub upstairs for relaxing baths, and the gas stove downstairs is really nice in the winter. We were there over Christmas -- it snowed the whole time and this was the perfect warm and family-feeling place for us to call home. Would definitely stay there again and recommend highly.
View Property: Bozeman - Bozeman Getaway
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property
Despite a broken tow and 5 stitches from a cross-country skiing fall, we had a GREAT time. Comfortable, interesting accommodations and great neighbors who plowed and told us about a wonderful place to ski. We don't want to leave... PS- We so appreciate the opportunity to stay in such aesthetically designed house with views of peaks, constellations on the outside and gorgeous Thai furnishings on the inside. Thank you!
View Property: Bozeman - Grassy Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us. All 5 kids had a blast (12, 11, 11, 9 and 9) and the kitchen and laundry helped tremendously. We had meals here, packed lunches and had 9'' of fresh powder New Years day - Fabulous! The stuffed animals were a hit too, thank you! We skied Bridger Bowl on New Years Eve and New years day with our 3 kids and niece and nephew from Deluth. Our favorite moments were hide and seek at night, coming home from skiing to hot chocolate and hot showers and watching the croods.
View Property: Bozeman - Maywood
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property
Thank you for allowing us to use your home. In the past when we traveled we stayed in hotels, this was a great change! Your home is very comfortable, easy and kept clean. Thank you :)
View Property: Bozeman - Maywood
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
You're house is wonderful! I felt bad being the only one enjoying it for the past four months, but at the same time, it certainly beats living at a hotel. When i come back, i will request to stay here. Thanks! ---Places i'd recommend: Hiked pallisades falls and sacagawea peak, skied bridger and big sky several times and explored Bozeman's downtown scene. Sandwiches from Franks, Sweet Chili for asian food, rosaurs for groceries, check out the meat shop for game stuff, pizza at blackbird and cafe zydeco for cajun.
View Property: Bozeman - Maywood
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014
Property
We were impressed by the friendly Bozeman residents. Somewhat overwhelmed by all the subarus. Really happy about the accommodation! I would highly recommend it. Thank you for letting us rent the beautiful home! We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay in Bozeman!
View Property: Bozeman - Maywood
Reviewed: May 5, 2014
Property
Our oldest son graduated from MSU and we enjoyed spending time with family and friends. Your condo is beautiful! It was much nicer than being in a hotel! Thank you for sharing it!
View Property: Bozeman - Maywood
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2014
Property
Thank you! Your property is awesome! Warm, comfy, a great home-away-from-home! Also enjoyed your books!
View Property: Bozeman - Maywood