Stay Montana Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PV - Paradise Valley Retreat
Richland, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bozeman - Maywood
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service, very accommodating!
Property
Thanks for a warm and comfortable stay!
View Property: Big Sky - Beaverhead 1438
Sapulpa, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Pine Cone Terrace
GAINESVILLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bozeman - Main Street Retreat
Greenacres, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Josie was great in getting us checked in and making sure we had everything we needed and the issue we had with the heat. Jenny was also helpful on the phone.
Property
We enjoyed it very much as stated above. Loved the wood burning fireplace and view off the balcony.
View Property: Big Sky - Hidden Village 877
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome to deal with and answer all my questions!
Property
Property was even better than it looked online! Our family completely enjoyed staying there!
View Property: Big Sky - Bear Track Lodge
MESA, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bozeman - Gracious Urban Abode
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication!
Property
This was a super convienent location to stay! We were close to skiing, hiking, and the town of big sky! We loved how spacious and well maintained the condo was. Another bonus was having the pool/hot tub was right next to the condo! We will for sure stay here again!
View Property: Big Sky - Hidden Village 742
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice property, loved the privacy and close location to the pool. Lots of room for guests and cozy and very clean!
Property
Very nice property, loved the privacy and close location to the pool. Lots of room for guests and cozy and very clean!
View Property: Big Sky - Hidden Village 742
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
We were in Bozeman for a wedding. Main Street Retreat was the perfect home base for family to gather and visit as well as prepare for the event.
Property
We were in Bozeman for a wedding. Main Street Retreat was the perfect home base for family to gather and visit as well as prepare for the event.
View Property: Bozeman - Main Street Retreat
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
The manager (gentleman) on sight was always very friendly! We had an outstanding time !! The place was clean, well stocked with towels, blankets, kitchen ware, etc.
Property
The manager (gentleman) on sight was always very friendly! We had an outstanding time !! The place was clean, well stocked with towels, blankets, kitchen ware, etc.
View Property: Big Sky - Skycrest 1707
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful lodge and view. Highly recommended!
Property
View Property: Livingston - Crazy Mountain Lodge
Ocean Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Hidden Village 877
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was friendly accommodating and helpful.
Property
this place was fantastic, will definitely look at this place first when we plan our next trip
View Property: Big Sky - Skycrest 1733
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We greatly enjoyed our stay! The house was very nice and comfortable. Thanks for letting us stay!
View Property: Big Sky - Hidden Village 742
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was a great place to stay. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed the fireplace, grill and balcony. The only two things that could improve our stay would have been a better mattress on the Murphy bed and an iron to use with the ironing board which was in the closet.
View Property: Big Sky - Stillwater 1030
Penn Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bozeman - The Legends Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bozeman - Historic Overlook
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for the phone call ahead of my stay. I really appreciated the personal attention to detail, and I felt like the team was there to answer any questions if needed.
Property
Wonderful! Beautiful condo with everything I needed. Extremely quiet location that wasnt far from downtown. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Bozeman - The Legends Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bozeman - Fish Tales
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Dave was attentive to us and did an excellent job
Property
We loved the property and have rebooked for 2020
View Property: Bozeman30 - Charming Bridger Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was very well run. Stay Montana made sure we had everything we needed to make our stay as smooth as possible.
Property
The unit was very nice. We enjoyed our time there. We especially enjoyed the use of the Hot Tub.
View Property: Big Sky - Firelight 464
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bozeman - Main Street Retreat
Export, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
All members of the Stay Montana team were very professional and friendly. They helped us plan horseback riding, white water rafting, and places to eat/ visit. They were so helpful! They made our honeymoon one for the memory books!
Property
The property was breath taking! The view of Paradise Valley made my husband and I not want to return to PA! The house is equipped with everything you need. It was so cozy and welcoming!
View Property: PV - Paradise Valley Retreat