Stay Montana Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Two Moons Retreat
San Luis Obispo, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Saddleridge G3
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Little Plume Lodge
Larchmont, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Little Plume Lodge
Huntington
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Stillwater 1034
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Skycrest 1704
BROOKLYN, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Deer Run 5
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Saddleridge L3
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Alpenglow 22A
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Deer Run 49
Temple, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Hidden Village 877
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Skycrest 1707
sun prairie, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Stillwater 1057
Magalia, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Washaki Cabin
Playa del Rey, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Crail Creek Retreat
zz, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Hidden Village 26
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Skycrest 1704
Dunbarton, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
I would have like to know that the washer required coins to use so that I would have been prepared. (small inconvenience)
View Property: Big Sky - Glacier 160
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a group of 9 adults and 2 children. There was plenty of space for sleeping, eating, playing, and being alone when necessary, which meant we were all relaxed and really enjoyed our time.
View Property: Big Sky - Skycrest 1733
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Livingston - Crazy Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Joe's communication was prompt and efficient.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed staying in Loft In The Rockies. The property was very well furnished with everything we needed and we liked being on Main Street because of the easy access to shops and restaurants.
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Team was very responsive.
Property
We were in Big Sky for the Classical Music Festival and had an amazing time at this condo. The kitchen was very well equipped and the beds were wonderful. Would gladly return.
View Property: Big Sky - Deer Run 5
zz, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Quickly took care of any issues and all over easy process
Property
Very functional for our family of 5. The only area of improvement would be a more simple way for the volume on the tv upstairs.
View Property: Big Sky - Firelight 417
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Always available, friendly, always knew all answers to my questions!!
Property
We enjoyed very much and were thrilled that we didn't have to clean the house before unpacking our stuff! Dcor was delightful!
View Property: Big Sky - Hidden Village 59