Stay Montana Reviews & Testimonials

Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property
Fun in the snow at Big SKy! My wife and I had a great ski vacation at Big Sky. The condo was perfect for our weekend. A fantastic view of the mountain.
View Property: Big Sky - Skycrest 1704
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property
We loved our stay at Maria and David's place this weekend!! The location is great and close to many good restaurants. The condo is very spacious, clean, and comfortable. It was the perfect place to enjoy skiing in the day and relaxing at home in the evening. We will definitely be back to stay at this lovely Big Sky Condo :) Thanks for being so responsive and getting us all the necessary details. We had a blast:)
View Property: Big Sky - Hidden Village 26
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property
Perfect location in downtown Bozeman and a beautiful interior design. My husband and I had a great time staying here.
View Property: Bozeman30 - Downtown Flat
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property
The pictures represent the house well, there was lots of space and it worked great for a crowd. The location was great for skiing, ten minutes from the slopes and parking at big sky is free and easy!
View Property: Big Sky - Two Moons Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Zach at Stay Montana Properties went above and beyond to help us with accommodations, check in during our stay and provided the best customer service I have ever experienced.
Property
A sweet little house with a fabulous kitchen and back yard area conveniently located to town, campus and recreation.
View Property: Bozeman - Bozeman Getaway
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Stay Montana is excellent. Arranging the rental, working with the staff has been very agreeable. I was coming from overseas and my various pieces of gear was shipped to the office in advance, along with a bunch of other supplies I would be needing. The staff was extremely helpful in permitting this and David Moore has been especially wonderful in bringing the numerous items over to the condo, since I did not have a car to go pick them up. He has been a pleasure to work with on everything getting me situated here and that goes a long way to making me feel at home and comfortable. Thanks!
Property
My first time to Big Sky and I couldn't be more delighted with the mountain or the condo I rented at Cedar Creek. It is simple but very well equipped (kitchen, laundry, wifi, etc) and comfortable (beds, linens, towels, etc.). It is also extremely quiet, not a sound from any neighbors adjacent or below, very important to me. The shower is hot and the heating system is consistent. So convenient to walk the equivalent of a block to hop on the trolley to the base, and fully ski out from mid mountain to just across the street. There are no community amenities here, but I came to ski. I hope to return every year.
View Property: Big Sky - Cedar Creek #30
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Stay Montana is excellent. Arranging the rental, working with the staff has been very agreeable. I was coming from overseas and my various pieces of gear was shipped to the office in advance, along with a bunch of other supplies I would be needing. The staff was extremely helpful in permitting this and David Moore has been especially wonderful in bringing the numerous items over to the condo, since I did not have a car to go pick them up. He has been a pleasure to work with on everything getting me situated here and that goes a long way to making me feel at home and comfortable. Thanks!
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very well maintained property with beautiful views and a great drive across Brackett Creek Rd to the Bridger Ski Area. We had a great stay, the property was easy to find as the directions were spot on. We would definitely stay at this property again and hope to plan another trip for 2019!
View Property: Livingston - Crazy Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property
Well appointed and cozy condo! Our unit was really nice and extremely well equipped. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook and then some. The beds were really comfortable. The concierge Wes very helpful with questions. I will definitely come again and recommend Skycrest to my friends!
View Property: Big Sky - Skycrest 1704
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Livingston - Crazy Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property
The place was great, exactly what we needed for a weekend. Its is a little small, but exactly as advertised and for 3 of us for a weekend. We never actually felt cramped or crowded. It was a great space in a great location for riding Big Sky all day, and relaxing in the evening.
View Property: Big Sky - Silver Bow 51
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property
A beautiful spot with a wonderful view! Very comfortable.
View Property: Big Sky - Hidden Village 146
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property
Nice layout with big kitchen and living room, well furnished, convenient to Big Sky restaurants, good hot tub. Garage to park in was a pleasant surprise. Nice on cold mornings before leaving to ski.
View Property: Big Sky - Firelight 417
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property
We had a great time staying here! The people at Stay Montana were thorough in communicating with us before/during our trip and made sure we had everything we needed. Check-in was a breeze (we didn't have to pick up keys from any other location). I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Big Sky - Hidden Village 146
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property
Loved it. Great location for skiing Big Sky and on the free shuttle route. Easy check in and amazing cookies on the way out. Highly recommend
View Property: Big Sky - Skycrest 1707
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
Zach was very helpful with the registration, directions and anything else we needed. He was very attentive. Thank you, Zach.
Property
This Hyalite Gem is meticulously clean, comfortable and a home away from home! Both bedrooms are spacious, have beautiful views of the mountains and the beds were very comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed! Lot's of pot and pan options and crock pot. The kitchen was very clean as well as the bathrooms. The towels are plush and other amenities you would find in a hotel. It snowed 2 days and the roads were always plowed for us. The location of this place is close to Hyalite Canyon so we took full advantage of this and went snowshoeing. Spectacular views and great snow! It's 15 minutes to town, very close to grocery stores, gas, and the downtown area. We will be back for sure and it really felt like a home away from home.
View Property: Bozeman - Hyalite Gem
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
The reservation details were clearly explained through the confirmation email along with several phone number options to call for questions. I felt I had unlimited access to a team member.
Property
The downtown location speaks for itself. Always had parking in the rear of the building. Bedding was comfortable. Laundry facility came in handy. The ability to store luggage/equipment/clothes in the 2 large closets made the "studio" feel much larger.
View Property: Bozeman - Studio Above Main
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Maria was a great help. Responsive, friendly, efficient, she's a real asset
Property
We enjoyed the property, used but very clean and a good value.
View Property: Big Sky - Hidden Village 146
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property
We have stayed in this property for the past five years and love it!
View Property: Bozeman - Carisch Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property
We loved our stay at this gorgeous apartment. Will def stay again when we make it back out to bozeman.
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property
We have stayed in this VRBO several times. The location is unbeatable. Just walk out your door and you have access to everything Main Street has to offer. The apartment is comfortable and has everything you need to make your stay comfortable. I would highly recommend The Flats Above Main.
View Property: Bozeman - Gracious Urban Abode
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Top class, excellent view and interior finish. The best possible for the price.
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
Great, central spot for our Bozeman work trip. Spacious, comfy, plenty of bathrooms-- and if we hadn't been so busy with work, we would've loved spending more time in the lovely backyard and on the super cozy couch downstairs. Everything we needed, plus some!
View Property: Bozeman - Cozy Downtown Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
We loved this house. I stayed at this house with 7 girlfriends from college. We were in town for a mini-reunion. The layout of the house was perfect for our group. Loved having lots of bathrooms to get ready and space to hang out and visit. This place is also very centrally located, close to downtown (walking distance) and campus. Highly recommend this place!
View Property: Bozeman - Cozy Downtown Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
This home is so clean and spacious. There are plenty of extra towels and sheets. The back yard was well kept and had a nice BBQ. The kitchen was stocked with everything needed for cooking plus there was coffee and some other necessities as well.
View Property: Bozeman - Cozy Bozeman Cottage