Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property
We have stayed in this property for the past five years and love it!
View Property: Bozeman - Carisch Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property
We have stayed in this VRBO several times. The location is unbeatable. Just walk out your door and you have access to everything Main Street has to offer. The apartment is comfortable and has everything you need to make your stay comfortable. I would highly recommend The Flats Above Main.
View Property: Bozeman - Gracious Urban Abode
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property
We loved our stay at this gorgeous apartment. Will def stay again when we make it back out to bozeman.
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Top class, excellent view and interior finish. The best possible for the price.
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
The pictures don't do this place justice. Super cute, clean, thoughtfully appointed, and walkable to lots of great stuff. We had two little ones with us and were beside ourselves about the secret surprise playroom. Awesome spot!
View Property: Bozeman - Cozy Downtown Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
Beautiful home, great space, awesome location! We had two families each with a two year old and this was perfect! Easy walk to downtown, parks, food, etc. Host were easily reachable and accommodating. Would happily stay here again:)
View Property: Bozeman - Cozy Downtown Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
The house was exactly as pictured. The kitchen was well equipped with modern appliances, many dishes and pots and pans. The location in the Cooper Park historic area was perfect. The host was very quick to respond to any of our requests. We would recommend this house to anyone.
View Property: Bozeman - Cozy Downtown Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
We had a great stay in Bozeman! Beautiful house within walking distance to many restaurants and shops. The house had all the amenities needed for a comfortable stay. I would recommend this place to anyone traveling with a group or kids.
View Property: Bozeman - Cozy Downtown Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
This home is so clean and spacious. There are plenty of extra towels and sheets. The back yard was well kept and had a nice BBQ. The kitchen was stocked with everything needed for cooking plus there was coffee and some other necessities as well.
View Property: Bozeman - Cozy Bozeman Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
We loved this house. I stayed at this house with 7 girlfriends from college. We were in town for a mini-reunion. The layout of the house was perfect for our group. Loved having lots of bathrooms to get ready and space to hang out and visit. This place is also very centrally located, close to downtown (walking distance) and campus. Highly recommend this place!
View Property: Bozeman - Cozy Downtown Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
Great, central spot for our Bozeman work trip. Spacious, comfy, plenty of bathrooms-- and if we hadn't been so busy with work, we would've loved spending more time in the lovely backyard and on the super cozy couch downstairs. Everything we needed, plus some!
View Property: Bozeman - Cozy Downtown Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
Beautiful home and such a wonderful location . Our host Chris did an excellent job with any questions we had. You will love the yard and the convenience of this well cared for home . Walking to town and dog park was so much fun !
View Property: Bozeman - Cozy Downtown Hideaway
Bend, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Great team and very responsive.
Property
It's fun to be right downtown, just steps away from the best shops and restaurants in Bozeman. It's also a quick trip to Bridger Bowl from the property.
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property
Fun to be downtown and a great loft!
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property
Great cottage and really enjoyed all of the natural light. The bed was very comfortable and the cottage layout was great. Well be back!
View Property: Livingston - Geyser Street Cottage
Superior, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Deer Run 5
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Our experience with the team was excellent. The treatment is professional and reliable and so kind, we were gifted with a box of homemade biscuits. Thank you Ella, we loved it
Property
Mere minutes by car, the house is ideal for guests who plan to hit the slopes of Big Sky. We enjoyed every minute of our stay. Returning to the house after a day of skiing was a pleasant experience. So comfortable and welcoming the house offers all the facilities (or more) that a guest wishes.
Arden Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
We worked with Zach when booking our reservation. He also handled a minor problem we had with the garage door right away. It was very easy to get ahold of the team.
Property
The owners have anticipated all of their renters' needs. We appreciated how easy the kitchen to work in and how lovely the master bedroom/bathroom space was. All of the furniture was comfortable and everthing seemed brand new.
View Property: Bozeman - The Legends Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property
Centrally located, comfortable condo. We enjoyed our stay at this property very much. It is centrally located between the ski mountain - Bridger Bowl and downtown. The decor was appropriate western, but not over the top. I love to cook and found the kitchen had everything I needed to make a fine dinner. The livingroom was very comfortable and we enjoyed spending time in front of the gas fireplace. I would recommend this property to anyone with a small family or even two couples who want the privacy of sweet neighborhood but access to all Bozeman has to offer!
View Property: Bozeman - The Legends Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property
The apartment is in the heart of Bozeman and had all we needed. The rooms and furniture were comfortable and kitchen had all we needed. Most of all, the location was great. We loved walking out our door and into the middle of town. This was the perfect gateway to Bridger as my son, his fiance were visiting my other son who lives in Bozeman to Ski. The cold smoke was great!
View Property: Bozeman - Atelier Above Main Street
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property
Fantastic, well appointed vacation home! Exceeded expectations. This vacation rental truly feels like someones home rather than a rental. It was well appointed with every kitchen tool you could possibly need. Large home with sleep accommodations for 18. We had two families of 5 on this New Years 2018 ski trip. The home has plenty of space to retreat for privacy and cozy places to gather together. The mud room with boot dryers and locker style cabinets coming in from the garage made it nice to take ski gear on/off. It was our first time not being in a ski in/out location, but the exchange of a short drive to the base area parking of Big Sky Mtn. Resort for increased square footage at our accommodations was well worth it. I would love to rent this home again - Im sad that it doesnt seem to be available in the summer.
View Property: Big Sky - Washaki Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property
Older house but great for large groups!
View Property: Big Sky - Two Moons Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property Manager
Great time and great place... Thank you for everything!
Property
Everything was great: great host; great place; great location -- all made for a great trip.
View Property: Big Sky - Deer Run 5
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property
Had a great stay at the condo! Condo was very clean and had everything we needed. Hosts left a nice welcome basket with a few beers, popcorn, etc which was very nice. Location was great with just a 1 min drive to Town Center for great restaurants, grocery, etc. Would stay again!
View Property: Big Sky - Deer Run 49
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property
House more than met expectations. We had a wonderful stay. Close enough for skiing and also hanging out in village/restaurants. Beds comfy - lots of space. Elk in backyard-stunning.
View Property: Big Sky - Twin Antler Hideaway