Stay Montana Reviews & Testimonials

Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
We had a great stay in Bozeman! Beautiful house within walking distance to many restaurants and shops. The house had all the amenities needed for a comfortable stay. I would recommend this place to anyone traveling with a group or kids.
View Property: Bozeman - Cozy Downtown Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
This home is so clean and spacious. There are plenty of extra towels and sheets. The back yard was well kept and had a nice BBQ. The kitchen was stocked with everything needed for cooking plus there was coffee and some other necessities as well.
View Property: Bozeman - Cozy Bozeman Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
We loved this house. I stayed at this house with 7 girlfriends from college. We were in town for a mini-reunion. The layout of the house was perfect for our group. Loved having lots of bathrooms to get ready and space to hang out and visit. This place is also very centrally located, close to downtown (walking distance) and campus. Highly recommend this place!
View Property: Bozeman - Cozy Downtown Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
Great, central spot for our Bozeman work trip. Spacious, comfy, plenty of bathrooms-- and if we hadn't been so busy with work, we would've loved spending more time in the lovely backyard and on the super cozy couch downstairs. Everything we needed, plus some!
View Property: Bozeman - Cozy Downtown Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property
Beautiful home and such a wonderful location . Our host Chris did an excellent job with any questions we had. You will love the yard and the convenience of this well cared for home . Walking to town and dog park was so much fun !
View Property: Bozeman - Cozy Downtown Hideaway
Bend, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Great team and very responsive.
Property
It's fun to be right downtown, just steps away from the best shops and restaurants in Bozeman. It's also a quick trip to Bridger Bowl from the property.
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property
Fun to be downtown and a great loft!
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property
Great cottage and really enjoyed all of the natural light. The bed was very comfortable and the cottage layout was great. Well be back!
View Property: Livingston - Geyser Street Cottage
Superior, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Deer Run 5
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Our experience with the team was excellent. The treatment is professional and reliable and so kind, we were gifted with a box of homemade biscuits. Thank you Ella, we loved it
Property
Mere minutes by car, the house is ideal for guests who plan to hit the slopes of Big Sky. We enjoyed every minute of our stay. Returning to the house after a day of skiing was a pleasant experience. So comfortable and welcoming the house offers all the facilities (or more) that a guest wishes.
Arden Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
We worked with Zach when booking our reservation. He also handled a minor problem we had with the garage door right away. It was very easy to get ahold of the team.
Property
The owners have anticipated all of their renters' needs. We appreciated how easy the kitchen to work in and how lovely the master bedroom/bathroom space was. All of the furniture was comfortable and everthing seemed brand new.
View Property: Bozeman - The Legends Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property
Centrally located, comfortable condo. We enjoyed our stay at this property very much. It is centrally located between the ski mountain - Bridger Bowl and downtown. The decor was appropriate western, but not over the top. I love to cook and found the kitchen had everything I needed to make a fine dinner. The livingroom was very comfortable and we enjoyed spending time in front of the gas fireplace. I would recommend this property to anyone with a small family or even two couples who want the privacy of sweet neighborhood but access to all Bozeman has to offer!
View Property: Bozeman - The Legends Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property
The apartment is in the heart of Bozeman and had all we needed. The rooms and furniture were comfortable and kitchen had all we needed. Most of all, the location was great. We loved walking out our door and into the middle of town. This was the perfect gateway to Bridger as my son, his fiance were visiting my other son who lives in Bozeman to Ski. The cold smoke was great!
View Property: Bozeman - Atelier Above Main Street
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property
Fantastic, well appointed vacation home! Exceeded expectations. This vacation rental truly feels like someones home rather than a rental. It was well appointed with every kitchen tool you could possibly need. Large home with sleep accommodations for 18. We had two families of 5 on this New Years 2018 ski trip. The home has plenty of space to retreat for privacy and cozy places to gather together. The mud room with boot dryers and locker style cabinets coming in from the garage made it nice to take ski gear on/off. It was our first time not being in a ski in/out location, but the exchange of a short drive to the base area parking of Big Sky Mtn. Resort for increased square footage at our accommodations was well worth it. I would love to rent this home again - Im sad that it doesnt seem to be available in the summer.
View Property: Big Sky - Washaki Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property
Older house but great for large groups!
View Property: Big Sky - Two Moons Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property Manager
Great time and great place... Thank you for everything!
Property
Everything was great: great host; great place; great location -- all made for a great trip.
View Property: Big Sky - Deer Run 5
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property
Had a great stay at the condo! Condo was very clean and had everything we needed. Hosts left a nice welcome basket with a few beers, popcorn, etc which was very nice. Location was great with just a 1 min drive to Town Center for great restaurants, grocery, etc. Would stay again!
View Property: Big Sky - Deer Run 49
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property
House more than met expectations. We had a wonderful stay. Close enough for skiing and also hanging out in village/restaurants. Beds comfy - lots of space. Elk in backyard-stunning.
View Property: Big Sky - Twin Antler Hideaway
Clancy, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy.
Property
We skied with a group. This was a perfect location. We loved the fully stocked kitchen and space to enjoy the company of our friends.
View Property: Livingston - Crazy Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property
This was a beautiful location for a rental cabin, however the road conditions were a bit dicey getting up to the start of the driveway and then up the drive itself. We have all-wheel drive, but a more heavy duty 4WD vehicle is probably ideal. We had a few questions and Zach from StayMT was extremely helpful and responsive via text. The views are absolutely phenomenal up at this house. We had a blast XC skiing in Yellowstone, soaking at Chico, the Boiling River (and in the hot tub at the house) and exploring Livingston and Bozeman. Awesome trip!
View Property: PV - Paradise Valley Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property
Great townhouse! well equipped kitchen, baseboard heat with individual zone controls in all bathrooms bedrooms and living areas which kept the house nice and warm! Another perk to this rental is location very convenient to restaurants and shopping and not far from slopes! Wifi has been added as well.
View Property: Big Sky - Hidden Village 59
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property
We loved our stay in this beautiful, cozy home near Hyalite which is also only 10 minutes from downtown Main Street. From every window you can see an ominous Montana mountain range. While having a private, secluded feel, the house is located very close to points of interest within Bozeman. The open floor plan of the house felt spacious and comfortable. The decor felt professionally done and made us feel like we were in a cabin in the woods. Little fun touches like New Year's Eve hats, confetti and sparkling apple cider showed care for making guests feel welcome. The home was also immaculately clean. Having stayed many times in Bozeman due to my daughter attending college there, this was definitely a favorite place to stay and we would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Bozeman - Hyalite Gem
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for being so awesome to work with. When we found out at the last minute that we needed to check in a day early, the response was fast and the cleaning crew worked hard so we could come early. The people we spoke to 0n the phone were always professional, polite and very helpful. We were very happy with our experience
Property
We were very happy with our experience at the condo. All of our phone calls were dealt with in a professional and polite manner. The condo was great. It is town but on the edge of town. All this being said, we will recommend this place to our traveling friends and for sure will return. e
View Property: Bozeman - Bozeman Trail
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property
Cute artsy house, right in town. Plenty of room, fully stocked, awesome kitchen!
View Property: Bozeman - Bozeman Getaway
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property
This is a wonderful home. It is well laid out The master bedroom is private, beautiful views, fabulous soaking tub and steam shower and lots of closet space. Well stocked with extra blankets. But the gem of this home is the living room the fireplace is warm and inviting yet just outside the window are beautiful Mountain View. We came for our first white Christmas and we were not disappointed. As it snowed we snuggled up in front of the fire and enjoyed a wonderful Christmas! I had a couple of questions and they were answered with in minutes even on Christmas Day. It was an excellent experience and we hope to go back again soon
View Property: Bozeman - East Gallatin Retreat