Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property
This is a lovely home with all the comforts you need. The bubbling sound of the river and the birds, deer, cow and other friends makes for a serene environment. The location is terrific - near to town but also the gateway to Yellowstone. We visited in late September for a wedding and while there was a chilly spell the valley had better weather than surrounding locations. It's very magical and special. The home has a very well-appointed kitchen, nice views, and everything you need. We hope to return!
View Property: PV - Yellowstone Pines
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property
The Stay MT apartment at Willson and Main is a wonderful home-base for exploring downtown Bozeman! The location is right there in the middle of downtown with one-block access to everything you might need including groceries at the Coop, lots of restaurants, bakeries, hardware stores, books and other shops. Ted's Montana Grill is only 3 doors down. The apartment has everything you need for a short or long term stay with a fully appointed kitchen as well. Everything was spotless and the managers are very responsive with immediate service if you need them. The building is historic with a super cool atrium and an indoor "greenhouse". The apartment has a hip vibe with lots of room to spread out. Parking in Bozeman is difficult, but not here: you have a parking pass which allows you access to the spots right behind the building and there's a back entrance to make that easier. The neighbors are also tres cool and helpful with directions, etc. I will stay here again!!!
View Property: Bozeman30 - Downtown Flat
Carpinteria, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Livingston - Geyser Street Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property
Great location! Cute, clean and comfortable! I would differently stay again! Great location, loved the balcony for people watching! Lots of charm!
View Property: Bozeman - Atelier Above Main Street
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
We were here to see our daughter's first game game of her senior year as a MSU cheerleader for the Cats! We loved the loft and downtown. Whilst visiting plenty in the past this is our first time staying downtown and enjoying all it has to offer! The loft and staff were awesome! Just as the reviews and photos seemed. We will most certainly return! Thank you so much! Spike and Sam GO CATS!
Property
We were here to see our daughter's first game game of her senior year as a MSU cheerleader for the Cats! We loved the loft and downtown. Whilst visiting plenty in the past this is our first time staying downtown and enjoying all it has to offer! The loft and staff were awesome! Just as the reviews and photos seemed. We will most certainly return! Thank you so much! Spike and Sam GO CATS!
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property
Washaki Cabin was fantastic! The location is great and it has a beautiful view. Check-in and check-out were very easy. It had everything we needed for our stay and was very clean and well maintained. I would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it!!!
View Property: Big Sky - Washaki Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property
Right at Home!! The house is located just north of Bozeman with very easy access to the shopping and restaurants downtown. The house is well equipped with the items for your stay. We will definitely return.
View Property: Bozeman - East Gallatin Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property
Cute, clean, comfortable, & convenient Visiting from California for a wedding and found this little gem online! We were there five nights. The cottage was perfect for our family. It was nice to have wi-fi, most of MT is pretty remote, with little service. It was walking distance into town 10-15 minutes. Only an hour outside Yellowstone, and 20-something minutes to Bozeman. Cute, friendly, and very photogenic neighborhood. Livingston, has great places to eat, cute shops, and a lot of history!
View Property: Livingston - Geyser Street Cottage
Albardeira, PT
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay - it was a prefect location for accessing the Gallatn and Yelowstone areas, but also easy into Livingstone too. The accommodation was comfortable and well kept. We had a very relaxing time there.
View Property: PV - Yellowstone Pines
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property
A great location for downtown activity and community involvement.
View Property: Bozeman - Atelier Above Main Street
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property
We enjoyed staying in your condo. Great location and much better than a hotel, especially with 4 kids!
View Property: Bozeman - Maywood
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property
Super clean, extra comfy beds, great location... Visiting our daughter who just moved to Bozeman. Loved the place! Will definitely make this our "home away " whenever we visit her.
View Property: Bozeman - Atelier Above Main Street
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property
Great find in beautiful Bozeman visiting our daughter and her boyfriend who just moved here. We'll make this our home-away whenever we visit them.
View Property: Bozeman - Atelier Above Main Street
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Grant & Helen
Property
We made it home to Portugal on Tuesday night after three wonderful weeks in Montana. I am an experienced traveller and have to say this is the worst jet lag I have ever had (saying something when you have a daughter in New Zealand!). I think this is partly due to the fact that I left my heart behind in Montana!! We loved the State you call home and loved your cabin. It was a wonderful tranquil and comfortable base to visit the Yellowstone region - thank you for letting us stay. I do hope we can come back sometime. Best wishes Grant and Helen
View Property: PV - Yellowstone Pines
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
We enjoyed staying at Maywood. It was clean, very comfortable and in a nice neighborhood.
Property
We enjoyed staying at Maywood. It was clean, very comfortable and in a nice neighborhood.
View Property: Bozeman - Maywood
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
This apartment is in a great part of downtown, walking distance to all the shops and food. The hosts were very accommodating and helpful.
View Property: Bozeman30 - Downtown Flat
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
Great downtown location. Was a wonderful place to stay in Bozeman and convenient to be right downtown.
View Property: Bozeman - Gracious Urban Abode
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property
Dear Heffner Family, Thank you for another wonderful month in your beautiful Montana home. It was the perfect retreat - two Ivan Doigs, hiking in the Bridgers and the Crazys, floating the Madison twice and listening to the local pair of Sandhill Cranes. Jimmy the cat, great hunter of the neighborhood, was a treat too. Thank you for sharing Grassy Ridge with us. Sincerely, E & F Culver
View Property: Bozeman - Grassy Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property
Loved it. Very nice place to stay.
View Property: Bozeman - Maywood
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property
Basically, I've been wanting to see "out west" and bring the kids for many years. We do vacation a bit to the east coast beaches with family and a few other little trips, but Montana!? :) Even i saw "A River Runs Through It". It has not disappointed... My wonderful parents let us borrow their van and split costs for a reasonably priced trip for all. So, this is a bucket list item come true.
View Property: PV - Paradise Valley Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Great find in beautiful Bozeman. Visited our daughter and her boyfriend who just moved here. Will make this our home-away whenever visit them. Dave and Elaine
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property
Nice, clean house with almost everything you would need to enjoy your stay. Just one thing would make your house a little nicer....a paper cup dispenser in the master bathroom. Some of us older folks take meds in the morning or before bed. It would be convenient to just use a small Dixie cup to drink with. Other than that...we enjoyed everything.
View Property: Bozeman - Maywood
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property
The cabin was amazing! Thank you for letting us stay here, we had a blast :) Total animal count: bear: saw the butt of one elk: a lot! moose: saw butt chipmunks: 4 buffalo: too many to count pronghorns: 3 5:30AM Leaving now :(
View Property: PV - Paradise Valley Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
A friend & I stayed in this flat for two nights & really enjoyed it! It was clean & comfortable. The building is located right in the middle of downtown Bozeman... We walked right out onto Main St. for shopping, dinner & drinks. We walked to Lindley Park for the Sweet Pea Fesitval. It was perfect! A great location, a great price & very easy check-in! I would definitely stay here again!!
View Property: Bozeman - Historic Overlook
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
This place was perfect for our family of 4. Everything is brand new and super clean! The kitchen has great pots and pans and sharp knives (a rarity for rentals). The beds were comfortable with the same sheets I have at home and high quality pillows (not the flat, gross ones I have experienced at rentals). The townhouse is all on one level, which was great for us. It is located in a great neighborhood with walking trail close to a stream and park for the kids. At the same time, we were close to everything we wanted to see in Bozeman. I highly recommend staying here!
View Property: Bozeman - The Legends Chalet