Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property
We live in Trophy Club, Texas which is near DFW. Pretty hot right now so it's a great time to get out of that heat to come to Montana! It's 8:30AM and i'm sitting on the deck with some fresh coffee. There is NO NOISE, other than the breeze, mama deer and two young ones are down on the road eating grass. I think i'll probably be sitting her a while! This is nice. It's true R&R this morning and we have no particular agenda! We know the owners of this cabin and Pam and I have birthdays a week apart so we generally split the difference and do something during the first week of August. So Montana it is this year. The owners worked very hard on this cabin and it definitely shows. We were BLOWN AWAY when we opened the door, it is perfect. It's new, clean, modern and the furnishings are perfect. After a long drive up a winding road, wondering, "where the heck are we going" - you arrive to a very pleasant surprise. This place is beyond expectations. .... So there you have it, i'm going back to Texas manana to get some good Mexican food. Adios my friends. I had a great time, loved this cabin, drank too much, ate too much, wrote too much and will miss this place! PS. Go to the saloon.
View Property: PV - Paradise Valley Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property
The experience of a lifetime This was our first time in Big Sky and we loved our stay. The condo is in great condition, with lots of room, enough bathrooms for everyone, and beautifully furnished. It even has a hot tube, which we used regularly. The kitchen had all we need for the times when we cooked, and even the towels were perfect (soft and a bit heavy, the way I like them!). The view is beautiful and we even got to see a bear and a fox. Shops and restaurants are at walking distance, so we didn't have to always take the car, if we didn't want to. There is also a lake where people fish, canoe and do paddle boarding. It is also a short driving distance from the town, which we explored and enjoyed. We were with another family, so it was 4 grownups and 3 kids, 10, 12 and 14 years old. There was enough room for all of us to feel that we were not on top of each other. The kids also loved the condo and their vacation there. I fully recommend it!
View Property: Big Sky - Beaverhead Condo
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property
Fantastic week in Bozeman, the apartment was perfect. Saw the sweet pea parade from our balcony! Great location, very comfortable apartment.
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Warm with character! Amazing! The entire stay was wonderful. Caroline and her staff were helpful and informative. The beds were so comfortable. To wake up with the water in your view was exilarating. Thanks to all!!
Property
Warm with character! Amazing! The entire stay was wonderful. Caroline and her staff were helpful and informative. The beds were so comfortable. To wake up with the water in your view was exilarating. Thanks to all!!
View Property: Big Sky - Fly Fishing House
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property
We had a great 5-day stay. Seven of us fit very comfortably, with a few beds to spare. We had a beautiful view of the Spanish peaks from a spacious living room and a nice walk-out deck, where we barbecued. The large dining room table accommodated us with no problem, and the kitchen had all the amenities. Everything in the place was very nice (including the hot tub!). The place was only a short walk from the village, which had restaurants, a tour office and activities for the kids (e.g., climbing wall and bungie tramp) and only a short drive to the main town and local activities such as white water rafting and hiking. My only complaint is that we couldn't stay longer. Loved it!
View Property: Big Sky - Beaverhead Condo
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property
Thanks for a great place with all the amenities and perfect location. We came for a wedding and can't wait to come back to Bozeman again.
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bozeman - Fish Tales
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property
Great house that is clean and well equipped, the pictures are accurate and the location is great. The river running right by the beautiful deck was very nice. We are making plans to return next summer.
View Property: PV - Yellowstone Pines
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property
Great place in an awesome location!
View Property: Bozeman30 - Downtown Flat
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property
Thank you for the beautiful accommodations. We loved how close everything was to downtown and the lacrosse field for the tournament we were her for. Your apartment is gorgeous! Would definitely stay again! Thanks :)
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property
We couldn't have asked for more! Location was fantastic. The condo was very well maintained and equipped. We would recommend to anyone considering a stay in Big Sky.
View Property: Big Sky - Beaverhead Condo
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property
The unit was amazing. It was well furnished, clean and spacious. This unit had recently been renovated with more upscale furniture and themed so well to match the Montana look and feel. The view of the surrounding mountains from the condo and deck was just spectacular. The resort main campus was within a short walk with all the restaurants and shops. This unit had a Jacuzzi, which was awesome after a long day of hiking or strenuous activity. Highly recommend this condo!. A+
View Property: Big Sky - Beaverhead Condo
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property
We had a terrific time in Big Sky and the surrounding area. The unit has been newly renovated and is well furnished and appointed. There are other facilities in very close proximity that make the location even better; in particular we really enjoyed Lone Mountain Brewery. The views are amazing from the unit. The Jacuzzi has a private feel and if lucky, wild life will even walk past! I'd highly recommend this condo and would return specifically to this unit the next time we are in Big Sky. We used the condo as a base for a hiking trip to the top of Lone Mountain Peak, repelling in Gallatin National Forest, and for an excursion to Yellowstone. Of course there is even more to do so plan carefully! The Rider's really take pride in the ownership of this unit and it shows!
View Property: Big Sky - Beaverhead Condo
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I had a fantastic time and appreciated the property immensely
View Property: Bozeman - Atelier Above Main Street
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property
We couldn't have asked for more! Location was fantastic. The condo was very well maintained and equipped. We would recommend to anyone considering a stay in Big Sky.
View Property: Big Sky - Beaverhead Condo
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful space to stay during our trip to Bozeman! Especially enjoyed the balcony for music on main! We'd love to come back again! Thank you!
View Property: Bozeman - Atelier Above Main Street
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property
Beautiful space to stay during our trip to Bozeman! Especially enjoyed the balcony for music on main! We'd love to come back again!
View Property: Bozeman - Atelier Above Main Street
Los Alamitos, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend Stay Montana to anyone.
Property
We are from out of state and it was our first time to Montana. We loved the house and the spectacular view!
View Property: Bozeman - Carisch Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property
We had a lovely stay in your lovely condo. Thanks!
View Property: Bozeman - Maywood
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property
This house is lovely, with plenty of room for a family. Great location near the Yellowstone River and Pine Creek. Convenient access to the Park and to Livingstone. Love the sounds of birds, and rushing water! Very peaceful.
View Property: PV - Yellowstone Pines
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Customer service great. Very close to everything in Big sky. The view is awesome.
Property
Customer service great. Very close to everything in Big sky. The view is awesome.
View Property: Big Sky - Skycrest 1704
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property
Enjoyed our trip to Bozeman! Beautiful place --- very nice accommodations! We went to the Soul 2 Soul Tim and Faith concert last week! WooHoo!
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very responsive.
Property
It is a beautiful house and very nice to have the freedom and comfort.
View Property: Bozeman - East Gallatin Retreat
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Team was great
Property
Put in elevator
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property
Great place to stay in town. Really wonderful to be able to walk to dinner or do a little late day shopping. We went to our son's graduation and it was a wonderful long weekend. Thank you.
View Property: Bozeman - Atelier Above Main Street