Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I had a fantastic time and appreciated the property immensely
View Property: Bozeman - Atelier Above Main Street
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property
We couldn't have asked for more! Location was fantastic. The condo was very well maintained and equipped. We would recommend to anyone considering a stay in Big Sky.
View Property: Big Sky - Beaverhead Condo
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful space to stay during our trip to Bozeman! Especially enjoyed the balcony for music on main! We'd love to come back again! Thank you!
View Property: Bozeman - Atelier Above Main Street
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property
Beautiful space to stay during our trip to Bozeman! Especially enjoyed the balcony for music on main! We'd love to come back again!
View Property: Bozeman - Atelier Above Main Street
Los Alamitos, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend Stay Montana to anyone.
Property
We are from out of state and it was our first time to Montana. We loved the house and the spectacular view!
View Property: Bozeman - Carisch Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property
We had a lovely stay in your lovely condo. Thanks!
View Property: Bozeman - Maywood
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property
This house is lovely, with plenty of room for a family. Great location near the Yellowstone River and Pine Creek. Convenient access to the Park and to Livingstone. Love the sounds of birds, and rushing water! Very peaceful.
View Property: PV - Yellowstone Pines
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Customer service great. Very close to everything in Big sky. The view is awesome.
Property
Customer service great. Very close to everything in Big sky. The view is awesome.
View Property: Big Sky - Skycrest 1704
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property
Enjoyed our trip to Bozeman! Beautiful place --- very nice accommodations! We went to the Soul 2 Soul Tim and Faith concert last week! WooHoo!
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very responsive.
Property
It is a beautiful house and very nice to have the freedom and comfort.
View Property: Bozeman - East Gallatin Retreat
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Team was great
Property
Put in elevator
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property
Great place to stay in town. Really wonderful to be able to walk to dinner or do a little late day shopping. We went to our son's graduation and it was a wonderful long weekend. Thank you.
View Property: Bozeman - Atelier Above Main Street
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property
Great place to stay in town. Really wonderful to be able to walk to dinner or do a little late day shopping. We went to our son's graduation and it was a wonderful long weekend. Thank you! The Fischers!
View Property: Bozeman - Atelier Above Main Street
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property
So perfect for our group! We had a group of 14 and the house accommodated all of us. We skied at Bridger Bowl, the location of this house was perfect for us, it was only about a 25 minute drive across Brackett creek road. The kitchen/living room area is beautiful! The kitchen is a cooks dream! It is well stocked with all the necessities that we needed. We never ate out once. The property manager was very responsive and helpful. We WILL be renting this house again!
View Property: Livingston - Crazy Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property
Great townhome. My friends and I had blast at big sky and staying here. Caroline was so accommodating and the welcome basket was a nice surprise :)
View Property: Big Sky - Deer Run 5
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property
The house was walking distance to downtown and to MSU. Very well put together. Catherine was very communicative. I would stay here again.
View Property: Bozeman - Bozeman Getaway
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property, is nestled in an area of breathtaking views. The overall accommodations were outstanding. A few minor hiccups, overall; a beautiful lodge!
View Property: Livingston - Crazy Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property
The condo itself was great. Garage included, so we never had to scrape the car off. Nice kitchen. 5 min to town center and 10 min to the mountain. Very clean and everything worked. The king bed in the master was one of the best beds I've ever slept on. Each bedroom has its own bath. Very nice shower in master bath. Worked great for everyone. The Murphy bed in the second bedroom is on the firm side. Could use a pillow topper. Very nicely furnished. Good communication from property manager. Everything went smoothly. The daily rate for wifi usage is ridiculous, so we used our data plans. My only other gripe would be with the pricing structure. In the end, with the cleaning fee, insurance, and taxes, the effective nightly rate was almost double the advertised rate. That being said, I still plan to stay either at this particular place or something similar again, because it was still a much better deal than any of the hotel or resort properties in the area.
View Property: Big Sky - Firelight 417
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property
Great place! Comfortable and fun layout...easy walk to town.
View Property: Bozeman - Bozeman Getaway
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were very friendly and helpful in organizing our stay in Big Sky. They went out of their way to make out stay enjoyable.
Property
Our stay was perfect! All we needed was food and personal items. Everything else was available in the condo. We spent quite a bit of time there due to winter weather and were very comfortable. Also celebrated Christmas there! Deer Run will definitely be our first choice the next time we stay in Big Sky.
View Property: Big Sky - Deer Run 5
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property
We loved the condo! Had a beautiful view of the snowy woods from the upstairs porch. Nicely decorated and very cozy! The kitchen was well furnished (could use a few more kitchen towels) and bathrooms and bedrooms were well stocked with towels and blankets. The fireplace was used daily! Thank you for the supply of firewood! We had some issues with having enough hot water for showers. We got some help from property manager, but still think the water heater needs tweaking. There is no wi-fi here, which can be a plus or a minus. Also TV channels are very limited. There is no convenient shuttle to the Big Sky Ski Resort in Hidden Village so a rental car is a must if you don't plan on driving here. We enjoyed the walk to town center, but any sidewalks were buried under the snow so you are walking along the road. Trash disposal required a walk up the hill to the community center. Overall, the plusses outweigh the minuses! We had a lovely family vacation and treasured preparing and enjoying meals in the beautiful kitchen and dining room. Down time was spent enjoying the fire, playing cards or putting together a puzzle. Can't wait to visit during the summer months!
View Property: Big Sky - Hidden Village 59
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property
I was part of a family of 4 with 10 children ages 10-21. We rented this lodge ( both buildings) over Christmas 2016. It was perfect! The lodge is big enough that we had plenty of room to spread out and yet cozy and comfortable. The kitchen was huge with two large refrigerators.It was easy to prepare meals for a party this large and with two large sinks and dishwashers clean up was a breeze too. The sleeping quarters are bunks and very comfortable. The bathrooms and showers are clean and modern! The views from the large windows are beautiful and while we didn't have any issues during our stay, the owners were responsive and easy to work with leading up to the rental. There is no wifi which, with kids, is not really a bad thing but signal strength was fine for keeping in touch, checking email, weather, etc. We had a great time! We rented snow machines for a couple of days. There are trails nearby for snow shoeing and cross country skiing. Bridger Bowl ski lodge is about a 30 dive away and a bunch of us went skiing one day. The lodge was a great fit for our group. Instead of splitting up for the night and driving to separate homes we were able to be under one roof. It really helped maximize our time. We really enjoyed our stay and we are looking forward to doing it again next year.
View Property: Livingston - Crazy Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property
The condo was perfect for us. We were very comfortable here. We left on Christmas Eve and went back to Helen for Christmas since the grand children had to split time between their dad and mom.
View Property: Bozeman - Maywood
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property
Beautiful flat. Fun with family. DOMINOS was a hit! Thanks for the memories.
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property
We had a great stay in Bozeman. Can't beat the location here - Perfect! We'll be back again.
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies