logo ×

  • Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Stay Montana Reviews & Testimonials

We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did.

What Our Guests Are Saying

“Can I live here forever???”

Test, This is one of the first properties that made me think “Can I live here forever???” The place is impeccable. It’s gorgeous in the pictures, but when you pull up to the property and step inside — it’s truly a magical experience. The kitchen was amazing and had all the appliances we needed. The living room and it’s fireplace there were perfect. It was so cozy and lovely watching tv by the fire. I couldn’t have asked for anything more. The bed was also very comfortable! I really loved the area that this was in. It’s such a lovely town and so close to Bozeman and Paradise Valley. It was perfect for everything we wanted to do while we stayed here! I highly recommend choosing this place for your next adventure! Stay Montana was also very great and always at the ready for any question we had, which is always amazing to know!


03/08/2021
5

Highly Recommend

Stay Montana was very accommodating. Fantastic location near the town center and short drive to the mountain. Large home with plenty of space. Would highly recommend!


David 01/02/2021
5

Super Helpful Team

Fantastic home right near downtown. We stayed about a month here and the team was super helpful whenever we had questions. Would 100% recommend and stay here again in a heart beat - summer or winter.


03/08/2021
5

Perfect

The home was perfect for a family ski vacation with good spacing over three levels that provided some privacy. The beds were comfortable. Lots of extra blankets, comforters and pillows. Clean and nicely decorated. Only a short drive to Big Sky Resort. It was set up as more of a home than a rental. That meant lots of games, puzzles, and books to use along with a well stocked kitchen with utensils, pots, and pans. There were some little amenities you wouldn't think of but were very useful, such as an HDMI cord so we could plug in our computers to watch movies on the TV. The Wifi was impressively fast--good enough for work-from-home Zoom calls without lag and multiple devices streaming.


Jacqueline 12/01/2020
5

Professional

Booking process was very easy and convenient, the staff was friendly and professional. The home was so cozy and clean! I'll be back again! 😊


Brittany 03/01/2021
5

Planning to Come Back!

Awesome beautiful home 15 minutes from Big Sky ski resort. Our family of five had plenty of room to spread out and enjoy the house and a huge lot. The location was perfect - we walked into town on the day we didn’t ski and had a great time checking out the town village. We plan to come back this summer!


04/13/2021
5

Awesome

You walk out the driveway and get on a ski trail down to the cool residential lift that takes you to the resorts lifts. At the end of the day you ski back to the residential lift that drops you off at a trail that goes to your driveway and we skied right to our steps! Awesome. Big Sky has amazing skiing! Short drive 15-20 minutes to many restaurants...


04/07/2021
5

Adorable Home

This adorable home was the best we've stayed in hands down. We enjoyed the mountain and river views from every window in the home, the dock and all the open space. I highly recommend for any getaway. Thank you for the amazing hospitalities!!


Rebecca
5

Can't Wait to Return

The T Lazy B Ranch is a dream property. Our stay there was perfect in every possible way. Booking was simple and straightforward. On arrival, Bob was a friendly and welcoming host. And he remained a constant throughout the stay...always helpful and there if we had a question...full of information about the ranch and its history. The main house was a wonderful place for all of us in the group to gather for meals, games, piano playing, and lazily hanging out. Each of the cabins were comfortable and cozy providing comfy beds and excellent furnishings. The bath house was clean and well stocked with toiletries...and it was a big bonus to have the laundry room. We loved the outside areas...sitting by the river watching the water flow...standing in the meadow watching the sunset...lying on the grass and looking up at the stars. We were also so thrilled to be able to shoot some scenes of our movie right there on the property...with the beauty and the scenery, it was an ideal place to shoot. Close to the shops and restaurants in Ennis, but just far enough to be a world away, the T Lazy B Ranch is absolutely perfect in every possible way...and I personally cant wait to come back for another stay.


Travis
5

Wonderful Home Away from Home

We had a wonderful time at this condo. The decorating was beautiful, the view of the mountains gorgeous, the kitchen well stocked. A wonderful home away from home.


04/07/2021
5

Great location and the condo was beautiful. So close to the town which had pretty much anything you could think of. Great restaurants, coffee shops, etc.


Justin
5