Stay Montana Reviews & Testimonials

We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did.
Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was very comfortable. I appreciate the detailed book on info for our stay. Condo was very clean with new appliances.
View Property: Bozeman - Maywood
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly contacts!
Property
Great location Terrific accommodations
View Property: Bozeman - Quintessentially Classic
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bozeman - Gracious Urban Abode
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great trip and a wonderful stay, thank you Stay Montana for making our family time together so special!
View Property: Bozeman - Atelier Above Main Street
Auberry, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
We appreciate the excellent customer service and friendliness of the staff. We were concerned about the weather and driving conditions before we flew in to Bozeman. I made a call to the office and our fears were addressed by a very calm and kind young lady. It was refreshing to actually speak to a person from the area who had first hand knowledge of the weather situation. That personal touch was very welcome. Thank you!
Property
We had a great time! The little cottage was perfect for the two of us. It was quiet, peaceful, and comfortable. Being able to have our breakfast looking out at the river was awesome! We hope to come back again! Thank you!
View Property: Big Sky - Fly Fishing Cottage
Apalachicola, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful Kaya went above and beyond to be kind.
Property
Loved it. Take care of my fox.
View Property: Big Sky - Stillwater 1021
Irmo, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very good customer service...very responsive.
Property
Enjoyed our stay and liked the condo. Only improvement would be to have a gas log fireplace...less costly and more convenient for short term stays. Thanks for a great experience!
View Property: Big Sky - Silver Bow 51
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This adorable home was the best air b&b we've stayed in hands down. We enjoyed the mountain and river views from every window in the home, the dock and all the open space. I highly recommend for any getaway. Thank you for the amazing hospitalities!!
View Property: PV - Yellowstone River Retreat
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Your team made the stay so seamless.
Property
The property has very hard water. Could use a water softener.
View Property: Bozeman - Let the Sun Shine
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Great place, great location
Property
Great place, great location
View Property: Bozeman - Historic Overlook
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Stillwater 1021
colorado springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Best VRBO experience we've had. Wanted to add a couple days to our stay and it was very easy to facilitate. Lost power for a few hours and they responded quickly.
Property
Best VRBO experience we've had. Wanted to add a couple days to our stay and it was very easy to facilitate. Lost power for a few hours and they responded quickly.
View Property: Big Sky - Washaki Cabin
Leland, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
The main office staff was polite and extremely responsive. I called at the last minute to check in early and they were able to accommodate me. The property manager, Dave, was equally responsive, professional and friendly. Great staff!
Property
The condo/townhome is gorgeous. Has everything I could need. Great location. Quiet. Use of the garage was a bonus, as was the washer/ dryer. One small suggestion. The check out rules mention taking the trash to the dumpster. We could not locate the dumpster and notified Dave the trash would be left in the garbage can. It would be helpful to include a map of the neighborhood with the dumpster location, in the property binder. Wonderful stay - thank you!
View Property: Bozeman - The Legends Chalet
Las Cruces, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bozeman30 - Charming Bridger Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great location and the condo was beautiful. So close to the town which had pretty much anything you could think of. Great restaurants, coffee shops, etc.
Property
Great location and the condo was beautiful. So close to the town which had pretty much anything you could think of. Great restaurants, coffee shops, etc.
View Property: Big Sky - Glacier 160
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property
Great place to stay! Awesome! We loved it!
View Property: PV - Yellowstone River Retreat
Valencia, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was very easy and well organized...from the booking until checkout.
Property
The T Lazy B Ranch is a dream property. Our stay there was perfect in every possible way. Booking was simple and straightforward. On arrival, Bob was a friendly and welcoming host. And he remained a constant throughout the stay...always helpful and there if we had a question...full of information about the ranch and its history. The main house was a wonderful place for all of us in the group to gather for meals, games, piano playing, and lazily hanging out. Each of the cabins were comfortable and cozy providing comfy beds and excellent furnishings. The bath house was clean and well stocked with toiletries...and it was a big bonus to have the laundry room. We loved the outside areas...sitting by the river watching the water flow...standing in the meadow watching the sunset...lying on the grass and looking up at the stars. We were also so thrilled to be able to shoot some scenes of our movie right there on the property...with the beauty and the scenery, it was an ideal place to shoot. Close to the shops and restaurants in Ennis, but just far enough to be a world away, the T Lazy B Ranch is absolutely perfect in every possible way...and I personally cant wait to come back for another stay.
View Property: Ennis - T-Lazy-B Ranch
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Always helpful!
Property
The apartment was very clean and details were provided in a nice binder. The location is great - right on Main Street with easy access to restaurants and shopping, and close to the university.
View Property: Bozeman - Studio Above Main
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bozeman - Grassy Ridge
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Main Street acess like no other
View Property: Bozeman - Smart and Sassy
Bellaire, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Stillwater 1021
Sandpoint, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bozeman - Quintessentially Classic
Lumberton, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
We had two issues staying in the Main Street Retreat. On arrival we put items in the master bedroom and closed the door. It locked. There are key pad locks on all doors. It took many phone calls and our own enginuity to figure that out! The Stay Montana team worked very hard. The maintence man stopped what he was doing and headed over. The team was great! The other issue was that the cleaning lady came at 9:45. The kids were to be out by 10:00. I don't think it was too much of a problem. But if the check out time is 10;00 the cleaning lady should not be there at 9:45
Property
We would absolutely stay here again. Thank you!
View Property: Bozeman - Main Street Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
great properties and lots of things to do!
Property
Great properties and lots of things to do! Larger than expected
View Property: Big Sky - Hidden Village 742