Stay Montana Reviews & Testimonials

We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did.
Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful lodge and view. Highly recommended!
Property
View Property: Livingston - Crazy Mountain Lodge
Ocean Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Hidden Village 877
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was friendly accommodating and helpful.
Property
this place was fantastic, will definitely look at this place first when we plan our next trip
View Property: Big Sky - Skycrest 1733
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We greatly enjoyed our stay! The house was very nice and comfortable. Thanks for letting us stay!
View Property: Big Sky - Hidden Village 742
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was a great place to stay. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed the fireplace, grill and balcony. The only two things that could improve our stay would have been a better mattress on the Murphy bed and an iron to use with the ironing board which was in the closet.
View Property: Big Sky - Stillwater 1030
Penn Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bozeman - The Legends Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bozeman - Historic Overlook
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for the phone call ahead of my stay. I really appreciated the personal attention to detail, and I felt like the team was there to answer any questions if needed.
Property
Wonderful! Beautiful condo with everything I needed. Extremely quiet location that wasnt far from downtown. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Bozeman - The Legends Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bozeman - Fish Tales
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Dave was attentive to us and did an excellent job
Property
We loved the property and have rebooked for 2020
View Property: Bozeman30 - Charming Bridger Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was very well run. Stay Montana made sure we had everything we needed to make our stay as smooth as possible.
Property
The unit was very nice. We enjoyed our time there. We especially enjoyed the use of the Hot Tub.
View Property: Big Sky - Firelight 464
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bozeman - Main Street Retreat
Export, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
All members of the Stay Montana team were very professional and friendly. They helped us plan horseback riding, white water rafting, and places to eat/ visit. They were so helpful! They made our honeymoon one for the memory books!
Property
The property was breath taking! The view of Paradise Valley made my husband and I not want to return to PA! The house is equipped with everything you need. It was so cozy and welcoming!
View Property: PV - Paradise Valley Retreat
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
We had a little problem with the outdoor key box. It was fixed right away.
Property
Everything was perfect for us.
View Property: Bozeman - Main Street Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant and beautiful stay. Thank you for hosting us!
Property
Very pleasant and beautiful stay. Thank you for hosting us!
View Property: Big Sky - Beaverhead 1438
REDMOND, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
The house is great, it has everything one might need for a vacation home.
Property
Loved the house...
View Property: Big Sky - Two Moons Retreat
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Crail Creek Retreat
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Stillwater 1034
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Hidden Village 877
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Bear Track Lodge
Denver, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Skycrest 1733
Arcadia, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Pine Cone Terrace
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Hidden Village 26
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Two Moons Retreat
San Luis Obispo, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Saddleridge G3