Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Hinckley, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very clean, lovely condo in a quiet neighborhood.
Property
Very clean, lovely condo in a quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Bozeman - The Legends Chalet
Winter Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PV - Paradise Valley Retreat
Clemmons, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect
View Property: Big Sky - Saddleridge L4
Superior, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
The best. Thanks, Joe and David, for answering questions so quickly and Joe for actually coming over to the Studio to help us with the technology.
Property
My sister and I had a great time in our little apartment. It was so convenient to everything downtown.
View Property: Bozeman - Studio Above Main
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
It was very easy at all points in our transaction and stay, with friendly and timely responses.
Property
We had a couple of very minor hiccups when we arrived which were partly due to us overlooking some instructions. But we got a good response from the company Operation Manager and even though we had figured things out, he made sure we knew he was available if we needed further assistance.
View Property: Livingston - Geyser Street Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. Really helpful, responsive, supportive.
Property
Great stay. Everything as advertised. A lot of stairs to get to the apartment but otherwise everything great!
View Property: Bozeman - Gracious Urban Abode
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant and responsive.
Property
Love the location, recommendation, accommodations and customer service exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Big Sky - Hidden Village 59
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
The Stay Montana Concierge is awesome! He personally made sure I had all the information needed for my stay well in advance of my arrival. He was friendly and very professional. So nice to have a personal contact available in case I would have needed it - which I didn't because everything was taken care of in advance! Nice job.....
Property
Glacier 160 is a cozy and convenient condo located in the center of activity in Big Sky. Nestled in a quiet neighborhood and surrounded by wooded area and fragrant pine trees, this is a great lodging choice for a personal retreat or family getaway. I enjoyed watching the squirrels play in the trees outside the window, and soaking up some quiet time in the sun on the deck. The condo was very clean and tidy, with all the necessities. Very good wifi. Kitchen appliances are new and upscale models. There was sufficient parking, even on one of the busiest weekends of the year. This lodging gem is a great choice - I will definitely book another stay here.
Parker, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bozeman - Gracious Urban Abode
rio rancho, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky - Deer Run 49
Murphy, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great and helped out any time we had a question along the way.
Property
The cabin was beautiful and we really appreciated the special touches like the welcome basket and homemade cookies. This place felt perfect and was a great home away from home.
View Property: PV - Paradise Valley Retreat
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with... the cookies and note were a warm and welcoming touch too.
Property
It did get a little noisy at night (bar scene and their patrons) and I was thankful we were there for the nightlife and not traveling with our toddler.
View Property: Bozeman - Loft In The Rockies
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
I worked with joe and he made the process seamless.
Property
We really enjoyed the fire place and how comfy the bed was.
View Property: Big Sky - Silver Bow 51
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent, Zach was very helpful in locating a property quickly and showing it. They were very responsive with requests.
Property
Wonderful house, great location, fenced in back yard great for dogs, music room, plenty of bathrooms, Beautiful kitchen, beautiful garden and flowering trees.
View Property: Bozeman - Cozy Downtown Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property
This was a great property that was about 10min from the Big Sky Resort and 1hr from the West Yellowstone entrance. It was nice and big for our group of 8 and was very comfortable.
View Property: Big Sky - Hidden Village 26
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property
Very comfortable and roomy cabin right on the river. Great location central to everything the Big Sky area has to offer, while being peaceful and secluded. We especially enjoyed grilling out on the back deck while enjoying the river. Kitchen was well stocked with all you need to prepare meals for a family. The 3 bedrooms with 3 baths made it easy for everyone on the go. The split plan allowed for privacy. Basically exactly as advertised.
View Property: Big Sky - Fly Fishing House
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Zach, Sarah and Joe were all very helpful and friendly!
Property
Walking into this property was breathtaking. You could tell they have a love for the Montana lifestyle. My family was very happy staying here.
View Property: Bozeman30 - Flanders Creek Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property
Great place with the most comfortable bed we've ever slept in! We would definitely stay here again. Beautiful views from the deck and hot tub, close to Yellowstone and a few towns.
View Property: PV - Paradise Valley Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Joe is a great host and we cant wait to go back!
Property
Amazing house and location! Joe is a great host and we cant wait to go back!
View Property: Big Sky - Bear Track Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful time! The condo was perfect for 2 people. Location was fantastic. We would love to stay there again sometime!
View Property: Big Sky - Silver Bow 51
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property
This house was perfect for our family of 4 and my in-laws, so there was a total of 6 of us. We saw wildlife each night. The house was situated up in the trees and gave us a nice reprieve from the busyness of life. There were no neighbors close by so it is very private. Perfect for our week in MT. Thank you!!
View Property: Big Sky - Twin Antler Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Hyalite Gem was one of the most beautiful, well appointed and clean rentals weve ever stayed at (and weve stayed at many).
Property
Cant say enough great things about this company and the rental we stayed at. Hyalite Gem was one of the most beautiful, well appointed and clean rentals weve ever stayed at (and weve stayed at many) Zach, with Stay Montana, took the time to show us different rentals as we were doing an extended stay. He even helped us with finding an awesome realtor (TJ Anderson with ERA). THANK YOU, THANK YOU!
View Property: Bozeman - Hyalite Gem
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
What a great unit, we always love staying here. Love being able to walk for dinners and shops right on main street. Even had some wine on the deck because the weather was so lovely. We also loved that you now have a concierge, as Joseph was very helpful with booking our restaurants. Blackbird is a great restaurant. Looking forward to my next visit!
View Property: Bozeman - Atelier Above Main Street
Estes Park, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
On-line, everything was very easy to do, from reserving to asking questions. At the rental we had to get someone to come out and dump the trash for us. He was very nice and polite and asked if we needed anything. Very professional!
Property
We stayed a week at the Hyalite Gem property during our daughter's graduation from MSU. The interior of the house looks just like the photos. Very comfortable and cozy. The views are amazing from every window and the covered deck was a great place to grill and watch the sun set. There was plenty of room for parking and enough yard to throw the frisbee or football. The area is quiet and peaceful, perfect!
View Property: Bozeman - Hyalite Gem
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
DAvid was very responsive and answered our phone calls and texts immediately.
Property
Management was very responsive to our needs and requests.
View Property: Big Sky - Alpenglow 22A